Miley Cyrus Reveals Track List For New Album 'Younger Now'

Miley Cyrus is gearing up for the release of her sixth studio album "Younger Now" on Sept. 29, and on Monday the superstar revealed the track list!

Miley tweeted out a photo of the titles of the 11 tracks, and it has officially started the count down for her new music. Included on the 11 tracks is “Rainbowland," which will feature Miley’s famous grandmother, Dolly Parton. The news that Dolly will be joining Miley definitely has fans excited, especially after Miley’s famous cover of Dolly’s hit track “Jolene” was so well-received. 

After nearly a two-year break from releasing music, Miley dominated the charts with "Malibu" which was released in May. She also lent her music wisdom to up and comers as a judge on the “The Voice” in season 11. She’ll return to “The Voice” for the upcoming 13th season, too.  

If Miley's album is anything like her singles, we know we will be obsessed with it!

-- Kevin Zelman

Copyright ©
2018 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News