Selena Gomez Reveals 'Revival' Track List With Sexy GIFs

After debuting a nude album cover earlier this week for her upcoming "Revival," Selena Gomez took it a step further!

The 23-year-old had her 32 million Twitter fans glued to her feed on Wednesday night as she announced the songs on her new album with a series of sexy GIFs.

Here's a rundown of "Revival's" tracks, via various Selena body parts:

PHOTOS: Selena Gomez’s 23 Sexiest Styles Of All Time!

1. "Revival"

2. "Kill Em With Kindness," 3. "Hands To Myself"

4. "Same Old Love," 5. "Sober"

6. "Good For You" ft. A$AP Rocky, 7. "Camouflage"

8. "Me & The Rhythm," 9. "Survivor"

10. "Body Heat," 11. "Rise"

PHOTOS: Justin Bieber & Selena Gomez: A Look Back

The singer's album drops on October 9 with preorders available now on Apple music.

-- Jesse Spero

Copyright ©
2018 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News