American Music Awards: Complete Winners List!

Complete list of winners of the 2015 American Music Awards, presented Sunday at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles:

- Artist of the year: One Direction

- New artist: Sam Hunt

- Song of the year: "Blank Space," Taylor Swift

- Collaboration of the year: "Where Are U Now?" Skrillex & Diplo, feat. Justin Bieber

- Male artist, pop/rock: Ed Sheeran

- Female artist, pop/rock: Ariana Grande

- Duo or group, pop-rock: One Direction

- Album, pop/rock: "1989," Taylor Swift

- Male artist, country: Luke Bryan

- Female artist, country: Carrie Underwood

- Duo or group, country: Florida Georgia Line

- Album, country: "Anything Goes," Florida Georgia Line

- Artist, rap/hip-hop: Nicki Minaj

- Album, rap/hip-hop: "The Pinkprint," Nicki Minaj

- Male artist, soul/R&B: The Weeknd

- Female artist, soul/R&B: Rihanna

- Album, soul/R&B: "Beauty Behind the Madness," The Weeknd

- Artist, alternative rock: Fall Out Boy

- Artist, adult contemporary: Taylor Swift

- Artist, Latin: Enrique Iglesias

- Artist, contemporary inspirational: Casting Crowns

- Artist, electronic dance music: Calvin Harris

- Soundtrack: "Pitch Perfect 2"

Copyright ©
2018 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News