Pearl Jam, Tupac Among Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Class Of 2017

Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur and Journey are among the artists set
to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame next year.

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame announced the class of 2017
on Tuesday.

Joining them are ’60s folk singer Joan Baez, Britain’s
Electric Light Orchestra, and Yes.

PHOTOS: Star Sightings: Week Of December 19, 2016

Nile Rodgers will receive the Award for Musical Excellence.

The ceremony will take place at New York’s Barclays Center on April 7, 2017. It will air on HBO, with the air date to be announced in 2017.

Jolie Lash

Copyright © 2022 by NBC Universal, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Read More

Adele Shares Make-Up Free Photos From Rehearsal: ‘Who’s Ready For Tomorrow!?’