2018 CMT Music Awards: A Complete List Of Winners!

Backstreet Boys Won A 2018 CMT Music Award & They Can't Believe It Either

A list of winners at the 2018 CMT Music Awards, which aired live Wednesday from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

— Video of the year: Blake Shelton, "I'll Name the Dogs"

— Female video of the year: Carrie Underwood featuring Ludacris, "The Champion"

— Male video of the year: Blake Shelton, "I'll Name the Dogs"

— Duo video of the year: Dan + Shay, "Tequila"

— Group video of the year: Little Big Town, "When Someone Stops Loving You"

— Breakthrough video of the year: Carly Pearce, "Every Little Thing"

— Collaborative video of the year: Kane Brown featuring Lauren Alaina, "What Ifs"

— CMT performance of the year: Backstreet Boys and Florida Georgia Line, "Everybody" (from "CMT Crossroads")

Copyright ©
2018 by All Rights Reserved.
This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Related news

Latest News