First Look At ‘The Real Housewives of New York City’ Reboot: See Explosive Trailer

Start spreading the news, a fresh new take on “RHONY” is finally here!

Bravo just dropped the highly-anticipated first look at Season 14 of “The Real Housewives of New York City” – and it’s already delivering!

In the news teaser, fans get a peek at all the drama that will unfold with the six new housewives, Sai De Silva, Ubah Hassan, Erin Lichy, Jenna Lyons, Jessel Taank and Brynn Whitfield.


The new season of Bravo’s “The Real Housewives of New York City” premieres on Sunday, July 16 at 9 p.m. ET/PT. Episodes will be available to stream the next day on Peacock.

Copyright © 2024 by NBC Universal, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

This material may not be republished, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

Read More

Under $20 Drugstore Beauty Must-Haves For Summer