‘Pretty Little Liars: Summer School’: Bailee Madison Teases ‘Scary’ New Villain Bloody Rose

Access Hollywood spoke with “Pretty Little Liars: Summer School” stars Bailee Madison, Zaria, Maia Reficco, Malia Pyles, Jordan Gonzalez, Mallory Bechtel and Elias Kacavas about the new season of the show. The Max Original drama series “Pretty Little Liars: Summer School,” from Warner Bros. Television, debuts with two episodes Thursday, May 9, followed by one new episode weekly through June 20 on Max.