Taylor Swift Breaks Down Inspiration of ‘Florida!!!’ & More Songs From ‘Tortured Poets Department’

Taylor Swift is breaking down her songs track by track! The global superstar explained meanings and inspiration behind certain songs from her latest album “The Tortured Poets Department,” which dropped April 19, including ‘Florida!!!’ Feat. Florence + the Machine, ‘Clara Bow,’ ‘Fortnight’ feat. Post Malone, ‘My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys’, and ‘Who’s Afraid Of Little Old Me?,’ while doing an Amazon Music’s “track by track.”